# Creatify vs Higgsfield

| | [Creatify](https://gtmshortlist.ai/creatify.md) | [Higgsfield](https://gtmshortlist.ai/higgsfield.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Turns a product URL into video ads with AI avatars. | AI video and image generation with cinematic camera controls and UGC-style ad presets. |
| Monthly searches | 6,600 (Semrush, October 2026) | 74,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan | Free plan, paid from $19/mo, billed annually |
| All plans | Standard: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Max: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 19, unit not stated; Plus: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 47, unit not stated; Ultra: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 99, unit not stated; For teams: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per seat; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Team: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://creatify.ai/pricing | https://higgsfield.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:15:56.597+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:37:56.76+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://creatify.ai | https://higgsfield.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Creatify: Nov 2, 2026; Higgsfield: Nov 2, 2026.
