# Cognism vs ZoomInfo

| | [Cognism](https://gtmshortlist.ai/cognism.md) | [ZoomInfo](https://gtmshortlist.ai/zoominfo.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | B2B contact data with phone-verified mobile numbers. | B2B company and contact database with intent signals and sales tools. |
| Monthly searches | 3,600 (Semrush, October 2026) | 301,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Standard: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; CRM Enrichment: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Data-as-a-Service: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | ZoomInfo Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Copilot Advanced: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Copilot Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Marketing Demand: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; ABM Lite: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; ABM Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.cognism.com/pricing | https://www.zoominfo.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:59:54.909+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:58:09.987+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.cognism.com | https://www.zoominfo.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Cognism: Nov 2, 2026; ZoomInfo: Nov 2, 2026.
