# Cognism vs Lusha

| | [Cognism](https://gtmshortlist.ai/cognism.md) | [Lusha](https://gtmshortlist.ai/lusha.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | B2B contact data with phone-verified mobile numbers. | Contact data and a browser extension for work emails and direct dials. |
| Monthly searches | 3,600 (Semrush, October 2026) | 12,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Standard: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; CRM Enrichment: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Data-as-a-Service: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.cognism.com/pricing | https://www.lusha.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:59:54.909+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:59:35.012+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.cognism.com | https://www.lusha.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Cognism: Nov 2, 2026; Lusha: Nov 2, 2026.
