# Clearscope vs MarketMuse

| | [Clearscope](https://gtmshortlist.ai/clearscope.md) | [MarketMuse](https://gtmshortlist.ai/marketmuse.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Content reports that show writers which topics and terms to cover. | Content planning that finds topic gaps and builds briefs from topic models. |
| Monthly searches | 1,000 (Semrush, October 2026) | 880 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $129/mo ($129 monthly) | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Essentials: monthly 129, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Business: monthly 399, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Optimize: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Research: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Strategy: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.clearscope.io/pricing | https://www.marketmuse.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:31:04.201+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:31:30.55+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.clearscope.io | https://www.marketmuse.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Clearscope: Nov 2, 2026; MarketMuse: Nov 2, 2026.
