# Canva vs Kittl

| | [Canva](https://gtmshortlist.ai/canva.md) | [Kittl](https://gtmshortlist.ai/kittl.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Design platform with AI image, video and copy tools. | Design tool for logos, merch and marketing graphics. |
| Monthly searches | 20,400,000 (Semrush, October 2026) | 60,500 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from US$ 144 per user/yr, billed annually | Free plan |
| All plans | Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly 0, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Business Plans: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.canva.com/pricing/ | https://www.kittl.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:45:21.299+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:47:28.403+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.canva.com | https://www.kittl.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Canva: Nov 2, 2026; Kittl: Nov 2, 2026.
