# Beautiful.ai vs Plus AI

| | [Beautiful.ai](https://gtmshortlist.ai/beautiful-ai.md) | [Plus AI](https://gtmshortlist.ai/plus-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Presentation software that designs slides as you add content. | AI presentation maker for Google Slides and PowerPoint. |
| Monthly searches | 74,000 (Semrush, October 2026) | 5,400 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $14.5/mo, billed annually ($45 monthly) | From $10 per user/mo, billed annually ($15 monthly) |
| All plans | Pro: monthly 45, annual monthly equivalent 14.5, unit not stated; Team: monthly 50, annual monthly equivalent 40, per user; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; SMB: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, flat; education plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Basic: monthly 15, annual monthly equivalent 10, per user; Pro: monthly 25, annual monthly equivalent 20, per user; Team: monthly 40, annual monthly equivalent 30, per user; Max: monthly 240, annual monthly equivalent 200, per user; Plus AI for Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial, card required | 7-day free trial, card required |
| Pricing source | https://www.beautiful.ai/pricing | https://plusai.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:07:02.55+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:07:48.263+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.beautiful.ai | https://plusai.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Beautiful.ai: Nov 2, 2026; Plus AI: Nov 2, 2026.
