# Avoma vs Fireflies.ai

| | [Avoma](https://gtmshortlist.ai/avoma.md) | [Fireflies.ai](https://gtmshortlist.ai/fireflies-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Meeting assistant with call recording, notes and conversation analysis. | AI notetaker that records, transcribes and summarizes meetings. |
| Monthly searches | 3,600 (Semrush, October 2026) | 22,200 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $19 per seat/mo, billed annually ($29 monthly) | Free plan, paid from $10 per seat/mo, billed annually |
| All plans | Conversation Intelligence: monthly 35, annual monthly equivalent 29, per seat; Revenue Intelligence: monthly 35, annual monthly equivalent 29, per seat; Lead Router: monthly 25, annual monthly equivalent 19, per seat | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 10, per seat; Business: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 19, per seat; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 39, per seat |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial, no card needed | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.avoma.com/pricing | https://fireflies.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:04:07.533+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:03:25.06+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.avoma.com | https://fireflies.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Avoma: Nov 2, 2026; Fireflies.ai: Nov 2, 2026.
