# Attio vs Day.ai

| | [Attio](https://gtmshortlist.ai/attio.md) | [Day.ai](https://gtmshortlist.ai/day-ai.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Flexible CRM that builds records from your email, calendar and data sources. | AI-native CRM that writes records from your meetings and email. |
| Monthly searches | 14,800 (Semrush, October 2026) | 40 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from €31 per user/mo, billed annually (€39 monthly) | Free plan, paid from $24/mo, billed annually |
| All plans | Free: monthly 0, annual monthly equivalent 0, per user; Plus: monthly 39, annual monthly equivalent 31, per user; Pro: monthly 93, annual monthly equivalent 74, per user; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Turbo: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 24, per agent; Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 60, per agent; Executive: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 200, per agent; Super: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per agent |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial, no card needed | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://attio.com/pricing/eur | https://day.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:28:12.893+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:29:41.446+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://attio.com | https://day.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Attio: Nov 2, 2026; Day.ai: Nov 2, 2026.
