# AthenaHQ vs Semrush AI Toolkit

| | [AthenaHQ](https://gtmshortlist.ai/athenahq.md) | [Semrush AI Toolkit](https://gtmshortlist.ai/semrush-ai-toolkit.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Tracks brand mentions and citations across AI search and suggests content changes. | Semrush add-on that tracks brand visibility and sentiment in AI search. |
| Monthly searches | 2,900 (Semrush, October 2026) | 1,300 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $295/mo | Free plan |
| All plans | Essential: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Advanced: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Free: monthly 0, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Semrush for Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | Free trial, no card needed |
| Pricing source | https://athenahq.ai/plans | https://www.semrush.com/pricing/seo-ai-search/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:00:21.484+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:01:23.355+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.athenahq.ai | https://www.semrush.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked AthenaHQ: Nov 2, 2026; Semrush AI Toolkit: Nov 2, 2026.
