# AthenaHQ vs Goodie

| | [AthenaHQ](https://gtmshortlist.ai/athenahq.md) | [Goodie](https://gtmshortlist.ai/goodie.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Tracks brand mentions and citations across AI search and suggests content changes. | Answer engine platform for monitoring and improving brand visibility in AI answers. |
| Monthly searches | 2,900 (Semrush, October 2026) | 480 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $295/mo | From $295/mo |
| All plans | Essential: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Core: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free plan instead of a trial | 7-day free trial |
| Pricing source | https://athenahq.ai/plans | https://higoodie.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:00:21.484+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:02:11.674+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.athenahq.ai | https://higoodie.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked AthenaHQ: Nov 2, 2026; Goodie: Nov 2, 2026.
