# Apollo.io vs lemlist

| | [Apollo.io](https://gtmshortlist.ai/apollo-io.md) | [lemlist](https://gtmshortlist.ai/lemlist.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | B2B contact database with prospecting, sequences and AI research. | Multichannel outreach across email, LinkedIn and calls, with a lead database. |
| Monthly searches | 22,200 (Semrush, October 2026) | 8,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan, paid from $49 per seat/mo, billed annually | From $55/mo, billed annually ($69 monthly) |
| All plans | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Basic: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 49, per seat; Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 79, per seat; Organization: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 119, per seat; Custom: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Email: monthly 69, annual monthly equivalent 55, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Lead data enrichment: monthly 20, annual monthly equivalent 16, unit not stated; Buying intent signals: monthly 29, annual monthly equivalent 21, unit not stated |
| Free trial | 14-day free trial | 14-day free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.apollo.io/pricing | https://www.lemlist.com/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:50:24.398+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:51:51.916+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.apollo.io | https://www.lemlist.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Apollo.io: Nov 2, 2026; lemlist: Nov 2, 2026.
