# Amplemarket vs Salesforge

| | [Amplemarket](https://gtmshortlist.ai/amplemarket.md) | [Salesforge](https://gtmshortlist.ai/salesforge.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Outbound platform with Duo, an AI copilot that finds leads and drafts sequences. | Cold email platform with Agent Frank, an AI SDR for prospecting and replies. |
| Monthly searches | 3,600 (Semrush, October 2026) | 1,900 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | See pricing on their site |
| All plans | Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Elite: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Pro Plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Growth Plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Agent Frank: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Leadsforge Essential Plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | 14-day free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.amplemarket.com/pricing | https://www.salesforge.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:36:13.945+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:19:20.096+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.amplemarket.com | https://www.salesforge.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Amplemarket: Nov 2, 2026; Salesforge: Nov 2, 2026.
