# Amplemarket vs Artisan

| | [Amplemarket](https://gtmshortlist.ai/amplemarket.md) | [Artisan](https://gtmshortlist.ai/artisan.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Outbound platform with Duo, an AI copilot that finds leads and drafts sequences. | Ava, an AI BDR that finds leads, writes emails and runs sequences. |
| Monthly searches | 3,600 (Semrush, October 2026) | 2,900 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | See pricing on their site | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Growth: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Elite: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Team: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://www.amplemarket.com/pricing | https://www.artisan.co/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:36:13.945+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:18:58.841+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.amplemarket.com | https://www.artisan.co |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Amplemarket: Nov 2, 2026; Artisan: Nov 2, 2026.
