# Aircall vs Nooks

| | [Aircall](https://gtmshortlist.ai/aircall.md) | [Nooks](https://gtmshortlist.ai/nooks.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Cloud phone system for sales and support teams, with AI call summaries. | AI parallel dialer and virtual salesfloor for SDR teams. |
| Monthly searches | 12,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 1,300 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | From $30/mo, billed annually | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Essentials: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 30, per license; Professional: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 50, per license; Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; AI Voice Agents: monthly 100, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; AI Voice Agents: pay-as-you-go: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per minute; AI Voice Agents: 1,000-minute bundle: monthly 250, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; AI Voice Agents: 3,500-minute bundle: monthly 805, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; AI Voice Agents: 10,000-minute bundle: monthly 1900, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; AI Voice Agents: over 50,000 minutes: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, per minute | Not verified yet |
| Free trial | Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page |
| Pricing source | https://aircall.io/pricing/ | https://www.nooks.ai/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:47:01.839+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:49:23.706+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://aircall.io | https://www.nooks.ai |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Aircall: Nov 2, 2026; Nooks: Nov 2, 2026.
