# Adobe Firefly vs Canva

| | [Adobe Firefly](https://gtmshortlist.ai/adobe-firefly.md) | [Canva](https://gtmshortlist.ai/canva.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Adobe’s generative AI for images, video and design. | Design platform with AI image, video and copy tools. |
| Monthly searches | 110,000 (Semrush, October 2026) | 20,400,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Free plan | Free plan, paid from US$ 144 per user/yr, billed annually |
| All plans | free Creative Cloud membership: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Substance 3D: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated | Enterprise: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Free trial | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/pro/plans.html | https://www.canva.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:46:02.775+00:00 | 2026-11-02T21:45:21.299+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.adobe.com/products/firefly.html | https://www.canva.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked Adobe Firefly: Nov 2, 2026; Canva: Nov 2, 2026.
