# 6sense vs RocketReach

| | [6sense](https://gtmshortlist.ai/6sense.md) | [RocketReach](https://gtmshortlist.ai/rocketreach.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Account-based platform that predicts which accounts are in market. | Lookup tool for professional emails and phone numbers. |
| Monthly searches | 33,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 201,000 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Free plan, paid from $33/mo, billed annually |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Free accounts: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Essentials: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 33, unit not stated; Pro: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 75, unit not stated; Ultimate: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent 142, unit not stated; Custom Team Plan: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://6sense.com/pricing | https://rocketreach.co/pricing |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:59:14.078+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:58:36.07+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://6sense.com | https://rocketreach.co |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked 6sense: Nov 2, 2026; RocketReach: Nov 2, 2026.
