# 6sense vs Lusha

| | [6sense](https://gtmshortlist.ai/6sense.md) | [Lusha](https://gtmshortlist.ai/lusha.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | Account-based platform that predicts which accounts are in market. | Contact data and a browser extension for work emails and direct dials. |
| Monthly searches | 33,100 (Semrush, October 2026) | 12,100 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Free: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Scale: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Free plan instead of a trial |
| Pricing source | https://6sense.com/pricing | https://www.lusha.com/pricing/ |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T20:59:14.078+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:59:35.012+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://6sense.com | https://www.lusha.com |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked 6sense: Nov 2, 2026; Lusha: Nov 2, 2026.
