# 1mind vs Agentforce

| | [1mind](https://gtmshortlist.ai/1mind.md) | [Agentforce](https://gtmshortlist.ai/agentforce.md) |
|---|---|---|
| What it does | AI agents that answer buyer questions and give product demos on your site. | Salesforce’s platform for building AI agents, including agents that work and qualify leads. |
| Monthly searches | 110 (Semrush, October 2026) | 9,900 (Semrush, October 2026) |
| Pricing | Custom pricing, contact sales | Custom pricing, contact sales |
| All plans | Not verified yet | Salesforce Max Edition: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Salesforce Starter: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Einstein AI: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Construction & Real Estate: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Professional Services: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Retail: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Technology: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated; Travel, Transportation, & Hospitality: monthly not stated, annual monthly equivalent not stated, unit not stated |
| Free trial | Not mentioned on their pricing page | Free trial |
| Pricing source | https://www.1mind.com | https://www.salesforce.com/pricing/?bc=OTH |
| Pricing checked | 2026-11-02T21:57:00.022+00:00 | 2026-11-02T20:17:30.754+00:00 |
| Integrations | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Listing status | Unclaimed | Unclaimed |
| Website | https://www.1mind.com | https://www.salesforce.com/agentforce/ |

Pricing and trials come from each vendor’s pricing page, checked 1mind: Nov 2, 2026; Agentforce: Nov 2, 2026.
